Starting a business in China?

For a foreigner it might be tempting to open up a business here in China, with its economical power ever increasing. Myself, I have thought about several business ideas that might have worked here but I don't think I have the business sense (or courage) to start something. This article didn't inspire me to do so either:
http://di.se/Default.aspx?pid=229764__ArticlePageProvider&epslanguage=sv



I'm not saying it is a bad idea to start a company here in China, but I do think it's a bit more complicated than in Sweden. The Chinese like to keep track of how money moves and doing a simple international transaction usually takes a 2 hour visit to the bank just to go through all the paper work. And that's with small amounts and for individuals, imagine what it is like for big companies.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0