4 years of magical love!

It's been four years since mine and Rebecka's magical second date and the date we hold as the beginning of our wonderful relationship. It seems so long ago but at the same time as if very little time has passed, I feel that there is so much more I want to know about my lovely girlfriend. I'm still madly in love with her. My brain has a hard time formulating what my heart feels when I think of Rebecka.


Rebecka had a big and beautiful bouquet delivered to my school, I was really surprised! I have had a big smile on my face since our receptionist gave them to me.



It's hard to be away from each other this long, definitely a trial by fire of our relationship but so far so good, and I count the days until December 19th when I will be able to hold my love in my arms once again!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Becka

Åh älskling...!

2010-11-18 @ 18:20:15
URL: http://www.becka.nu
Postat av: Anonym

Grattis! :)

2010-11-21 @ 22:50:17
Postat av: Zoe

....från Zoe

2010-11-21 @ 22:51:51
Postat av: Sebbe Pandersson

Det var jag som skickade den, ljug inte Becka!

2010-11-23 @ 21:17:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0